Viewing comments for FoXtroT« back to profile

Sharks beat Western Province to win the 2013 Currie Cup Final

He is one of those players that can either win you a game or lose one. He is forever blowing hot and cold, not one for consistency and tends to have numerous 'brain farts' when he plays.

10 Months, 2 Hours ago

The Springboks claim convincing win over the Wallabies in Cape Town

It had been raining pretty much non-stop in Cape Town up until the day before the match and just before it started a light drizzle came down.

10 Months, 4 Weeks ago

The Springboks claim convincing win over the Wallabies in Cape Town

Good on them? He had a legitimate cause for concern and that try should never have been allowed. He was in no way disrespectful, as a player you are certainly allowed to ask the referee something like that.

10 Months, 4 Weeks ago

The Springboks claim convincing win over the Wallabies in Cape Town

What incident are you referring to?

10 Months, 4 Weeks ago

The Top 10 'Out of Africa' Moments of All Time

I don't think you quite understand the significance of that try. The bulls needed to beat the reds by 90 points in order to make the Semi-Finals that year.

11 Months, 18 Hours ago

Bismarck Du Plessis controversially yellow carded for huge hit on Dan Carter

Maybe you should look again as to who started the fight.

11 Months, 2 Weeks ago

Bismarck Du Plessis controversially yellow carded for huge hit on Dan Carter

Are you high? What in your view is a fend then?

11 Months, 2 Weeks ago

Bismarck Du Plessis controversially yellow carded for huge hit on Dan Carter

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PggEPFX_W9w

Why was he not carded in any of these games, he was doing the exact same thing. Just because this time someone gets hit in the throat its a yellow? What if Messam went low and Bismark's knee hit him in the throat, would it be a yellow then?



View Video

11 Months, 2 Weeks ago

Bismarck Du Plessis controversially yellow carded for huge hit on Dan Carter

He did not strike Messam with his arm all he did was have it infront of the rest of his body. Its like say a hand-off is a strike!

11 Months, 2 Weeks ago

Bismarck Du Plessis controversially yellow carded for huge hit on Dan Carter

That is Bismarks trademark move going into contact. He leads with the forearm and has (as far as I can remember) not been penalized for it before. The problem with this one is that Messam had bad tackle technique, went high and Bismarks elbow hit him. He clearly was not intentionally leading with the elbow aiming for Messam's throat.

11 Months, 2 Weeks ago

 
Site Meter